2020 staff awards announced

One thing that remained unchanged in 2020 was our annual company-wide effort to thank and acknowledge our entire team, which included a dozen new staff members across three offices.

In lieu of a traditional Christmas celebration, Vice President Kelly Powers Baria led a committee that held a virtual event that included a fun “party-in-a-box” with snacks and gifts delivered to employees at their job sites, offices, and homes.

During the event, members of the executive team reviewed the year’s highlights during a video presentation. They also recognized these individuals who received one of four annual company awards.

Founders Safety Award

  • Indianapolis office:  Phil Hadley
  • Northwest Indiana/Chicago office: Drew Smith

Z-PRIDE Project of the Year

  • Indianapolis office: Dustin Thalmann and Don Smith
  • Northwest Indiana/Chicago office: Haley Solar and Jeremy Wilson

President’s Z-PRIDE Award

  • Indianapolis office: Carrie Nichols
  • Northwest Indiana/Chicago office: Tamara Davis

Mamon Powers, Sr. Team Member of the Year Award

  • Indianapolis office: Michelle McCullough
  • Northwest Indiana/Chicago office: Ameya Lokhande